News and blog

Other News

Thu 04 January Why we’re introducing Winter opening hours this January and February - 04/01/2018 09:00:00 find out more
Thu 14 December Young volunteers group: join us now! - 14/12/2017 08:33:00 find out more
Thu 14 December From our archive: the Museum at War - 14/12/2017 08:41:00 find out more
Wed 13 December Announcing our Winter at the Waterworks season - 13/12/2017 13:03:00 find out more
Sat 04 November Museum members enjoy Electric House preview evening - 04/11/2017 16:09:00 find out more
Tue 07 November Rotative engines taking a rest this weekend 4th - 5th Nov - 07/11/2017 10:54:00 find out more
Thu 26 October Museum acquires unique collection of glass negatives - 26/10/2017 08:46:00 find out more
Mon 16 October Mists and mellow fruitfulness: in praise of the Museum garden - 16/10/2017 09:47:00 find out more
Thu 28 September Thursday 5th October - Museum Close for Private event - 28/09/2017 14:35:00 find out more
Thu 14 September Museum Director Vacancy - 14/09/2017 15:17:00 find out more